Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors consists of ten dedicated community volunteers who meet on a monthly basis. The majority of our board members are active patients at the Center, which meets federally qualified health center guidelines.

Dean P. Newsome
Board Chair
Timothy J. Kool
Board Vice Chair
Ann K. Gallagher
Board Treasurer
James E. Reed
Board Secretary
Shannon D. Bagley
Yanira D. Flores
Bridgette R. Jones
Tha T. Par
LaTosha R. Potter
Katherine S. Segal

Battle Creek

181 West Emmett Street
CALL: 269.965.8866 | Get Directions


115 Market Place
CALL: 517.629.6540 | Get Directions

Providing patient-centered healthcare with excellence in quality, service, and access.

Donations to Grace health

Community Health Center Quality Recognition (CHQR)
Grace Health, Inc., Battle Creek, Michigan

Grace Health receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals. Privacy Statement